Ethereum
Drop

NekoCore Public Mint

NFT is already released

About NekoCore Public Mint

NekoCore are 9,999 adorable cats piloting crazy mechas. Hand drawn by Jed Henry (instagram.com/thejedhenry), the collection features 4 complete sets of original and unique artwork, including six 1/1 Neko Kings. NekoCore will serve as Jed’s Genesis NFT Collection providing holders with early access to his future NFT projects. All cats and all mechas in the collection are unique.

Our team also features accomplished game developers working on the Grand Tournament, where all Nekos will compete to win the Trophy NFTs, special gold, silver and bronze NekoCore NFT’s with the lowest serial numbers #1-72. Tournaments will take place every month for 2 years. We’re proud of this innovative way of adding utility by giving away some of the best pieces in the set to holders in a fun way that doesn’t demand any regular clicking or other obligations. Owning a NekoCore and being a part of our community is a chill experience without obligation.

Whitelist Presale: Thursday March 17th – 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UTC. Presale open for 24 Hours.
Presale Price: .06 ETH
Public Mint: Friday March 18th – 10am PT / 1pm ET / 6pm UTC

Public Mint Price: .09 ETH


Vote DownVote Up
(No Ratings Yet)
Loading...
Release
18.03.2022
Time:
00:00
Type:
Drop
Blockchain:
Ethereum
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Layer 1
All NFTs in one Place.
NFTiming serves as a kind of overview for all existing but also still launching NFT projects.
Supported Blockchains
2022 NFTiming.com - Terms of Use - Privacy Policy
mapbullhorncrosslayers
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x